Look #3 Lady In Red!

So I finally had time to blog the ‘Devil lady’ outfit! Or as my sister Juno calls it, my 50s outfit! Woo!

These shorts are from Ingenue and are purrfect for summer and comes in 9 different colours.

The shoes are absolutely amazing and are available in a lot of different styles and colours from Peqe. I already have them in red and black, so far. I am addicted to buying these, so be ready to spend your lindens if you tp there!!

Skin: Elle Dark Tan 15 from Belleza

Hair: Sasha hair from Fri.day, scripted headband with several different colour options.

Scarf: Pepper vintage scarf, available in red, black and pink from Pepper Accessories

Shorts: Mitzi red shorts from Ingenue

Tights: Dotz tights in black from Mstyle

Shoes: G wedges in red from Peqe

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Look #3 Lady In Red!

  1. junoooo

    Mhm your sister is so clever! ahhaha ok i remmebr coming to Peqe first time i almost cried cos no one said to me i need alot of money! Them stuff are soo nice!

Leave a comment